Plugins - ThemeGrill Demo Importer - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (222 entries)

en: Upgrade Theme Plan
zh_TW: 升級佈景主題方案

en: This demo requires %1$s version of %2$s as well as %3$s version of %4$s plugins to get imported
zh_TW: 這個示範內容需要外掛 %2$s %1$s 版及 %4$s %3$s 版才能進行匯入。

en: Demo Importer Status
zh_TW: 示範內容匯入程式狀態

en: View More FAQ's
zh_TW: 檢視更多常見問題集

en: An error has occurred, which probably means our server is down. Try again later.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。這項錯誤代表需要進行連線的伺服器已關閉，請稍後再試。

en: Error fetching the FAQ's
zh_TW: 擷取常見問題集時發生錯誤

en: FAQ's
zh_TW: 常見問題集

en: Copy System Status
zh_TW: 複製系統狀態

en: While creating support request, please provide us the details generated below within the support request. It might help us to tackle on the issue more conviniently.
zh_TW: 建立技術支援需求時，請同時提供下列自動產生的詳細資料。這能協助我們更順利的處理相關問題。

en: Copy &amp; Paste
zh_TW: 複製及貼上

en: Inactive Plugins
zh_TW: 未啟用的外掛

en: Active Plugins
zh_TW: 已啟用的外掛

en: Parent Theme Author URL:
zh_TW: 上層佈景主題開發者網址:

en: Parent Theme Author:
zh_TW: 上層佈景主題開發者:

en: Parent Theme Version:
zh_TW: 上層佈景主題版本:

en: Parent Theme Name:
zh_TW: 上層佈景主題名稱:

note: translators: 1. Opening anchor tag for ThemeGrill Child Tutorial, 2. Closing the anchor tag
en: If you want to modify the features of the theme then, we recommend you to use %1$s child theme. %2$s
zh_TW: 如果網站管理員需要修改佈景主題的功能，建議先建立%1$s子佈景主題%2$s。

en: Child Theme:
zh_TW: 子佈景主題:

en: Author URL:
zh_TW: 開發者網址:

en: Author:
zh_TW: 開發者:

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

en: Theme Info
zh_TW: 佈景主題資訊

en: ThemeGrill Demo Importer Version:
zh_TW: ThemeGrill Demo Importer 版本:

en: Script Debug Mode Enabled:
zh_TW: 指令碼偵錯模式已啟用:

en: Debug Mode Enabled:
zh_TW: 偵錯模式已啟用:

en: Language:
zh_TW: 網站介面語言:

en: Plain
zh_TW: 預設

en: Permalink Structure:
zh_TW: 永久連結結構:

en: Max Memory Limit:
zh_TW: 可存取的記憶體上限:

en: Memory Limit:
zh_TW: 記憶體上限:

en: Max Upload Size:
zh_TW: 上傳檔案大小上限:

en: Multisite:
zh_TW: 多站網路:

en: Home URL:
zh_TW: 首頁網址:

en: Site URL:
zh_TW: 網站網址:

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本:

en: WordPress Info
zh_TW: WordPress 資訊

en: Demo Pack Server Connection:
zh_TW: 示範內容套件伺服器連線狀態:

en: Write Permission:
zh_TW: 寫入權限:

en: GD version:
zh_TW: GD 版本:

en: GD Installed:
zh_TW: GD 圖片函式庫已安裝:

en: cURL version:
zh_TW: cURL 版本:

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: cURL Installed:
zh_TW: cURL 已安裝:

en: PHP Memory Limit:
zh_TW: PHP 可存取的記憶體上限:

en: PHP Max Input Vars:
zh_TW: PHP 輸入變數上限:

en: PHP Post Max Size:
zh_TW: PHP 單次上傳檔案大小總計上限:

en: PHP Max Upload Size:
zh_TW: PHP 上傳檔案大小上限:

en: PHP Max Execution Time:
zh_TW: PHP 執行時間上限:

en: PHP Version:
zh_TW: PHP 版本:

en: MySQL Version:
zh_TW: MySQL 版本:

en: Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器:

en: Operating System:
zh_TW: 作業系統:

en: System Info
zh_TW: 系統資訊

en: System Status
zh_TW: 系統狀態

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連接

en: There is a connection issue of your site to our demo pack services.
zh_TW: 這個網站與示範內容套件服務間連線發生問題。

en: There are some write permission errors on your site.
zh_TW: 這個網站發生寫入權限錯誤。

en: All Fine
zh_TW: 全部項目正常

en: The uploaded file could not be moved
zh_TW: 無法移動上傳的檔案

en: Sorry, this file type is not permitted for security reasons.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，基於安全性考量，系統不接受這個檔案類型。

en: Downloaded file has incorrect size
zh_TW: 下載的檔案大小錯誤

note: translators: 1: The HTTP error message. 2: The HTTP error code.
en: Remote server returned the following unexpected result: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_TW: 遠端伺服器傳回以下未預期的結果: %1$s (%2$s)

note: translators: 1: The WordPress error message. 2: The WordPress error code.
en: Request failed due to an error: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_TW: 發生錯誤導致無法完成要求: %1$s (%2$s)

en: Could not create temporary file.
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔案。

en: To make it simpler for you to edit and save the imported content, you may want to reassign the author of the imported item to an existing user of this site, such as your primary administrator account.
zh_TW: 為了讓編輯及儲存匯入的內容更加簡單，網站管理員可以將匯入的項目重新指派給網站上現有的使用者。舉例來說，可以將全部匯入項目指都派給主要的網站管理員帳號。

en: This demo requires %1$s version of %2$s plugin to get imported
zh_TW: 這個示範內容需要外掛 %2$s %1$s 版才能進行匯入。

en: This demo requires %1$s version of %2$s theme and %3$s version of %4$s plugin to get imported
zh_TW: 這個示範內容需要佈景主題 %2$s %1$s 版及外掛 %4$s %3$s 版才能進行匯入。

en: Companion Elementor
zh_TW: Elementor

en: This demo requires %1$s version of %2$s theme and %3$s version of %4$s as well as %5$s version of %6$s plugins to get imported
zh_TW: 這個示範內容需要佈景主題 %2$s %1$s 版、%4$s %3$s 版及外掛 %6$s %5$s 版才能進行匯入。

en: This demo requires %1$s version of %2$s theme to get imported
zh_TW: 這個示範內容需要佈景主題 %2$s %1$s 版才能進行匯入。

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Refresh Demos
zh_TW: 重新整理示範內容

en: If you do not see the new demos on the list, please click this button to fetch all the available demos.
zh_TW: 如果在這份清單沒有顯示新的示範內容，請點擊這個按鈕以擷取全部可用的示範內容。

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

en: It seems you've imported the theme demo successfully. Now, the purpose of this plugin is fulfilled and it has no more use. So, if you're satisfied with this import, you can safely deactivate it by clicking the button.
zh_TW: 示範內容已成功匯入。這個外掛已完成執行目的，不須再次使用；如果匯入的示範內容沒有問題，網站管理員可以點擊這個按鈕以停用這個外掛。

en: Premium
zh_TW: 付費版

en: Confirm!
zh_TW: 確定匯入示範內容

en: It will take some time to import the theme demo.
zh_TW: 匯入佈景主題示範內容需要一點時間。

en: None of the posts, pages, attachments or any other data already existing in your site will be deleted or modified.
zh_TW: 目前網站中現有的文章、頁面、附件或其他資料，不會因匯入示範內容而遭到刪除或修改。

en: Copyright images will get replaced with other placeholder images.
zh_TW: 版權圖片會以其他預留位置圖片取代。

en: It will install the required plugins as well as activate them for installing the required theme demo within your site.
zh_TW: 示範內容匯入時，會為網站安裝並啟用這個佈景主題示範內容所需的必要外掛。

en: You need to import demo on fresh WordPress install to exactly replicate the theme demo.
zh_TW: 如需完整再製佈景主題示範網站，請在全新的 WordPress 網站上匯入示範內容。

en: Importing the demo on the site if you have already added the content is highly discouraged.
zh_TW: 如果已為網站加入自訂內容，強烈建議不要匯入示範內容。

en: Importing demo data will ensure that your site will look similar as theme demo. It makes you easy to modify the content instead of creating them from scratch. Also, consider before importing the demo: %1$s %2$s %3$s %4$s %5$s %6$s
zh_TW: 匯入示範內容會讓這個網站接近佈景主題示範網站。網站管理員在匯入示範內容後可以輕鬆完成修改，而不必從零開始建置網站內容；此外，在匯入示範內容前，請注意以下幾點: %1$s %2$s %3$s %4$s %5$s %6$s

note: Description of the plugin
en: Import ThemeGrill official themes demo content, widgets and theme settings with just one click.
zh_TW: 為 ThemeGrill 官方佈景主題一鍵匯入示範內容、小工具及佈景主題設定。

en: Remote server did not respond
zh_TW: 遠端伺服器沒有回應

en: No plugin specified.
zh_TW: 未指定外掛。

note: translators: %s: official ThemeGrill themes URL
en: Official ThemeGrill Theme
zh_TW: ThemeGrill 官方佈景主題

note: translators: %s: official ThemeGrill themes URL
en: This plugin requires %s to be activated to work.
zh_TW: 必須啟用 %s，這個外掛才能正確執行。

note: translators: 1: ThemeGrill Demo Importer 2: five stars
en: If you like %1$s please leave us a %2$s rating. A huge thanks in advance!
zh_TW: 如果你喜歡 %1$s，請給我們%2$s評價，開發團隊在此先行致謝。

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Select one or more Demo features to filter by
zh_TW: 選取一或多個示範內容特色以進行篩選

en: Expand Sidebar
zh_TW: 展開資訊欄

en: Please suggest us!
zh_TW: 請向我們提出建議。

en: Try Again
zh_TW: 再試一次

note: translators: %s: support forums URL
en: An unexpected error occurred. Something may be wrong with ThemeGrill demo server&#8217;s configuration. If you continue to have problems, please try the <a href="%s">support forums</a>.
zh_TW: 發生未預期的錯誤，可能是 ThemeGrill 儲存示範內容的伺服器設定發生問題。假如持續發生相同錯誤，請前往<a href="%s" target="_blank">技術支援論壇</a>尋求協助。

en: Enter mobile preview mode
zh_TW: 進入行動裝置預覽模式

en: Enter tablet preview mode
zh_TW: 進入平板裝置預覽模式

en: Enter desktop preview mode
zh_TW: 進入桌面裝置預覽模式

en: Collapse
zh_TW: 收合

en: Collapse Sidebar
zh_TW: 收合資訊欄

en: No plugins are required for this demo.
zh_TW: 這項示範內容不須安裝其他外掛。

en: Required Plugins
zh_TW: 必要外掛

note: translators: %s: Theme Name
en: %s theme is not active.
zh_TW: 未啟用 %s 佈景主題。

[ctx: Button label for a demo]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個示範內容

[ctx: Button label for a demo]
en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個示範內容

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Buy Now
zh_TW: 立即購買

en: Themes list
zh_TW: 佈景主題列表

en: Without Page Builder
zh_TW: 不含頁面編輯器

en: Upcoming Demos
zh_TW: 即將推出的示範內容

en: Show more details
zh_TW: 顯示更多詳細資訊

note: translators: %s: Number of failed installs
en: %s installs failed.
zh_TW: %s 個安裝失敗。

note: translators: %s: Number of failed installs
en: %s install failed.
zh_TW: %s 個安裝失敗。

note: translators: %s: Number of plugins
en: %s plugins successfully installed.
zh_TW: %s 個外掛已成功安裝。

note: translators: %s: Number of plugins
en: %s plugin successfully installed.
zh_TW: %s 個外掛已成功安裝。

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
zh_TW: 很抱歉，無法進行這項操作。

en: Action failed. Please refresh the page and retry.
zh_TW: 操作失敗。請重新整理頁面再重試一次。

en: Official plugins
zh_TW: 官方外掛

en: Official themes
zh_TW: 官方佈景主題

en: Github project
zh_TW: GitHub 專案

en: WordPress.org project
zh_TW: WordPress.org 外掛頁面

en: About Demo Importer
zh_TW: 關於 ThemeGrill Demo Importer

en: For more information:
zh_TW: 進一步了解相關資訊:

en: Report a bug
zh_TW: 回報程式錯誤

en: If you find a bug within ThemeGrill Demo Importer you can create a ticket via <a href="%1$s">Github issues</a>. Ensure you read the <a href="%2$s">contribution guide</a> prior to submitting your report. To help us solve your issue, please be as descriptive as possible.
zh_TW: 如果找到 ThemeGrill Demo Importer 的程式錯誤，請透過透過 <a href="%1$s">Github 的 Issue 方式</a>回報。在送出報告前，請確認閱讀過我們的〈<a href="%2$s">貢獻方式指南</a>〉。請盡可能地詳細描述，這可以協助我們解決相關問題。

en: Found a bug?
zh_TW: 發現程式錯誤？

en: ThemeGrill Support
zh_TW: ThemeGrill 技術支援

en: Community forum
zh_TW: 社群論壇

en: For further assistance with ThemeGrill Demo Importer core you can use the <a href="%1$s">community forum</a>. If you need help with premium themes sold by ThemeGrill, please <a href="%2$s">use our free support forum</a>.
zh_TW: 如需取得 ThemeGrill Demo Importer 核心功能的進一步協助，可以透過<a href="%1$s">社群論壇</a>取得。如果需要 ThemeGrill 販售的付費佈景主題的相關協助，請使用我們的免費<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">技術支援論壇</a>。

en: Should you need help understanding, using, or extending ThemeGrill Demo Importer, <a href="%s">please read our documentation</a>. You will find all kinds of resources including snippets, tutorials and much more.
zh_TW: 如果想進一步了解、使用及擴充 ThemeGrill Demo Importer，請參考這份<a href="%s">線上說明</a>，在這裡可以找到程式碼片段、使用教學及更多豐富有用的資源。

en: Help &amp; Support
zh_TW: 線上說明與技術支援

en: Thank you for importing with ThemeGrill Demo Importer.
zh_TW: 感謝採用 ThemeGrill Demo Importer 匯入示範內容。

en: Thanks :)
zh_TW: 謝謝 :)

en: Free Support
zh_TW: 免費技術支援

en: Visit Free Customer Support Forum
zh_TW: 造訪免費版使用者技術支援論壇

en: Docs
zh_TW: 線上說明

en: View Demo Importer Documentation
zh_TW: 檢視示範內容匯入程式線上說明

en: View Demo Importer
zh_TW: 檢視示範功能匯入程式

en: This does not appear to be a WXR file, missing/invalid WXR version number
zh_TW: 由於找不到版本號碼或版本號碼無效，系統判定這不是 WXR 格式的檔案。

en: Details are shown above. The importer will now try again with a different parser...
zh_TW: 詳細資訊如上所示。匯入程式將以不同的剖析器再次嘗試匯入...

en: There was an error when reading this WXR file
zh_TW: 讀取 WXR 檔案時發生錯誤

en: Choose a WXR (.xml) file to upload, then click Upload file and import.
zh_TW: 選取要匯入的 WXR 檔案 (副檔名為 .xml)，然後點擊 [上傳檔案並匯入]。

en: Howdy! Upload your WordPress eXtended RSS (WXR) file and we&#8217;ll import the posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags into this site.
zh_TW: 你好，請上傳 WordPress eXtended RSS 格式檔案 (WXR 格式，副檔名為 .xml)，匯入程式會將文章、頁面、留言、自訂欄位、分類以及標籤匯入這個網站。

en: A new version of this importer is available. Please update to version %s to ensure compatibility with newer export files.
zh_TW: 這個匯入程式已有新版本可供更新，請更新至 %s 版以確保與較新版資料匯出檔格式的相容性。

en: Import WordPress
zh_TW: 匯入 WordPress 內容

en: Remote file is too large, limit is %s
zh_TW: 遠端檔案過大，限制為 %s

en: Zero size file downloaded
zh_TW: 大小為零的檔案已完成下載

en: Invalid file type
zh_TW: 無效的檔案類型

en: Fetching attachments is not enabled
zh_TW: [擷取附件] 未啟用

en: Menu item skipped due to invalid menu slug: %s
zh_TW: 由於不正確的選單代稱 %s，選單項目不予匯入

en: Menu item skipped due to missing menu slug
zh_TW: 由於找不到選單代稱，選單項目不予匯入

en: Failed to import %s &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 無法匯入內容類型為 [%s] 的〈%s〉

en: %s &#8220;%s&#8221; already exists.
zh_TW: 內容類型為 [%s] 的〈%s〉已存在。

en: Failed to import &#8220;%s&#8221;: Invalid post type %s
zh_TW: 無法匯入〈%s〉: 無效的 [%s] 內容類型

en: Failed to import %s %s
zh_TW: 無法匯入 [%s] 分類法的分類法詞彙〈%s〉

en: Failed to import post tag %s
zh_TW: 無法匯入文章標籤〈%s〉

en: Failed to import category %s
zh_TW: 無法匯入分類〈%s〉

en: Failed to create new user for %s. Their posts will be attributed to the current user.
zh_TW: 無法為「%s」建立新使用者，相關文章會指派給目前進行匯入的使用者。

en: - Select -
zh_TW: - 選取 -

en: or assign posts to an existing user:
zh_TW: 或指派文章給現有使用者:

en: assign posts to an existing user:
zh_TW: 指派文章給現有使用者:

en: as a new user:
zh_TW: 成為新使用者:

en: or create new user with login name:
zh_TW: 或以新的登入名稱建立新使用者:

en: Import author:
zh_TW: 匯入作者:

en: Submit
zh_TW: 送出

en: Download and import file attachments
zh_TW: 下載並匯入檔案附件

en: Import Attachments
zh_TW: 匯入附件

en: If a new user is created by WordPress, a new password will be randomly generated and the new user&#8217;s role will be set as %s. Manually changing the new user&#8217;s details will be necessary.
zh_TW: 如果透過 WordPress 建立新使用者，會為這位新使用者隨機產生一組密碼，並將新使用者的使用者角色指派為 <code>%s</code>。手動變更新使用者的詳細資料為匯入操作完成後的必要操作。

en: Assign Authors
zh_TW: 指派作者

en: Failed to import author %s. Their posts will be attributed to the current user.
zh_TW: 無法匯入作者「%s」，相關文章會指派給目前進行匯入的使用者。

en: This WXR file (version %s) may not be supported by this version of the importer. Please consider updating.
zh_TW: 目前版本的匯入程式不支援 %s 版的 WXR 檔案，請考慮更新匯入程式以進行匯入。

en: The export file could not be found at <code>%s</code>. It is likely that this was caused by a permissions problem.
zh_TW: 在 <code>%s</code> 找不到資料匯出檔，這通常是由權限問題所造成。

en: Remember to update the passwords and roles of imported users.
zh_TW: 請記得為匯入的使用者變更密碼及使用者角色。

en: Have fun!
zh_TW: 返回 [控制台]

en: All done.
zh_TW: 全部完成。

en: The file does not exist, please try again.
zh_TW: 檔案不存在，請再試一次。

en: Sorry, there has been an error.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，匯入過程發生錯誤。

en: Unable to connect to the filesystem. Please confirm your credentials.
zh_TW: 無法連接至檔案系統。請確認這個網站的連線憑證。

en: No Title
zh_TW: 無標題

en: Imported to Inactive
zh_TW: 已匯入至 [未啟用的小工具]

en: Imported
zh_TW: 已匯入

en: Widget already exists
zh_TW: 小工具已存在

en: Site does not support widget
zh_TW: 網站不支援小工具

en: Sidebar does not exist in theme (moving widget to Inactive)
zh_TW: 佈景主題中不包含資訊欄，這會將匯入的小工具移至 [未啟用的小工具]。

en: Widget import data could not be read. Please try a different file.
zh_TW: 無法讀取匯入的小工具資料。請改用其他不同檔案。

en: The customizer import file is not suitable for current theme. You can only import customizer settings for the same theme or a child theme.
zh_TW: 外觀自訂器的匯入檔不適用於目前的佈景主題。網站管理員只能為同一個佈景主題或其子佈景主題匯入外觀自訂器設定。

en: The customizer import file is not in a correct format. Please make sure to use the correct customizer import file.
zh_TW: 外觀自訂器的匯入檔格式不正確。請使用格式正確的外觀自訂器匯入檔。

en: Filter demos list
zh_TW: 篩選示範內容列表

en: Plugins Information
zh_TW: 外掛資訊

note: translators: %s: Demo version
en: Version: %s
zh_TW: 版本: %s

en: Import Demo
zh_TW: 匯入示範內容

[ctx: demo]
en: Imported
zh_TW: 已匯入

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

[ctx: demo]
note: translators: %s: Demo name
en: Import %s
zh_TW: 匯入 %s

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

note: translators: %s: Demo name
en: <span>Imported:</span> %s
zh_TW: <span>已匯入:</span> %s

note: translators: 1. Plugin author name. translators: %s: Demo author name
en: By %s
zh_TW: 開發者為 %s

en: The Demo Importer screen requires JavaScript.
zh_TW: 示範內容匯入程式需要 JavaScript 才能使用。

en: No valid demos were found.
zh_TW: 找不到有效的示範內容。

en: Demo installed successfully.
zh_TW: 示範內容已成功安裝。

en: Demo install failed.
zh_TW: 示範內容安裝失敗。

en: The demo contains no files.
zh_TW: 這個示範內容沒有檔案。

en: Installing the demo&#8230;
zh_TW: 正在安裝示範內容&#8230;

en: Could not remove the old demo.
zh_TW: 無法移除舊版示範內容。

en: Removing the old version of the demo&#8230;
zh_TW: 正在移除舊版示範內容&#8230;

en: Unpacking the package&#8230;
zh_TW: 正在解壓縮檔案&#8230;

note: translators: %s: package URL
en: Downloading install package from <span class="code">%s</span>&#8230;
zh_TW: 正在從 <span class="code">%s</span> 下載安裝套件&#8230;

en: Install package not available.
zh_TW: 安裝套件無法使用。

en: The WIE file widget content is missing.
zh_TW: 遺失 WIE 檔案中的小工具內容。

en: The DAT file customizer data is missing.
zh_TW: 遺失 DAT 檔案中的外觀自訂器內容。

en: The XML file dummy content is missing.
zh_TW: 遺失 XML 檔案中的示範內容。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to import content.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有匯入內容的權限。

en: No demo specified.
zh_TW: 未指定示範內容。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to install plugins on this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有在這個網站上安裝外掛的權限。

en: No demos found. Try a different search.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的示範內容，請改用其他關鍵字進行搜尋。

en: Number of Demos found: %d
zh_TW: 找到的示範內容數量: %d

en: Search demos...
zh_TW: 搜尋示範內容...

en: Search Demos
zh_TW: 搜尋示範內容

en: Live Preview
zh_TW: 即時預覽

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Demo Importer
zh_TW: 示範內容匯入程式

en: Demo Importer
zh_TW: 示範內容匯入程式
